TRANSPORTATION FOR STUDENTS ATTENDING PROGRAMS IN OLEAN SCHOOLS 2016-2017

 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016                                                                              First day of School
 
Friday, October 7, 2016                                                                                     Early Dismissal- Go home early drill- Students dismissed 15 minutes earlier
 
Monday, October 10, 2016                                                                                No School- Columbus Day
 
Thursday, November 10, 2016                                                                          Early dismissal for all students at 11:00 am   (Preschool- grade 3- 10:45 am dismissal)
 
Friday, November 11, 2016                                                                               No School - Veteran's Day
 
Monday, November 21, 2016   & Tuesday, November 22, 2016                      OIMS parent teacher conference (Grades 4-7 students dismissed at 11:00 am)
 
Monday, November 21, 2016   & Tuesday, November 22, 2016                      Primary parent teacher conferences (Pre-K- 3 students dismissed at 10:45 am) 
 
Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, November 25, 2016                                 No School - Thanksgiving Recess
 
Friday, December 23- Monday, January 2, 2017                                              No School- Winter Recess
 
Monday, January 16, 2017                                                                                No School- Martin Luther King Day
 
Friday, January 27, 2017                                                                                   Staff Development Day- No School for students
 
Friday, February 3, 2017                                                                                   Early Dismissal for all students (Pre-K- 3 at 10:45 am) grades 4&5 at 11:00 am
 
Monday, February 20, 2017                                                                              No School- President's Day
 
Tuesday, February 21- Friday, February 24, 2017                                            Split Spring Recess
 
Friday, March 10, 2017                                                                                     Staff Development Day- No School
 
Monday, April 10 - Friday, April 17, 2017                                                       No School- Split Spring Recess
 
Friday, April 14, 2017                                                                                       No School- Good Friday
 
Friday, May 26- Monday, May 29, 2017                                                          No School- Memorial Day
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017                                                                                   Early Dismissal for students (Pre-K- 3 at 12:15 pm) Grades 4-7 at 12:30 pm
 
Friday, June 23, 2017                                                                                        Last day of school for students 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


CLOSE